logo


Kontakte und Ansprechpartner 

1. Präsidium
2. Referenten
3. Referenten Sportfachgruppen

1. Präsidium

  • Image

    Bernd Pulzer
    Präsident


    Logo +49 151 22 630 334
    b.pulzer@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Florian Ludwig
    Vizepräsident


    Logo +49 176 82 100 304
    f.ludwig@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Gabi Hampe
    Schatzmeisterin


    Logo +49 179 74 303 90
    g.hampe@fliegen-thueringen.de



  • Image

    Eberhard Wötzel
    Geschäftsführer


    Logo +49 178 36 619 40
    e.woetzel@fliegen-thueringen.de


  • 2. Referenten

  • Image

    Uwe Peinl
    Referent Technik


    Logo +49 172 344 24 92
    u.peinl@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Konstantin Mahler
    Referent Jugend


    Logo + 49 151 211 810 59
    k.mahler@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Annemarie Hampe
    Referentin Luftsport Frauen


    Logo +49 152 214 553 28
    a.hampe@fliegen-thueringen.de


  • 3. Referenten Sportfachgruppen

  • Image

    Matthias Zenge
    Referent Ballonsport


    Logo +49 173 564 96 94
    m.zenge@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Günter Kessel
    Referent Modellflug


    Logo +49 3681 700 327
    g.kessel@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Uwe Raschke
    Referent Fallschirmsport


    Logo +49 172 865 91 72
    u.raschke@fliegen-thueringen.de



  • Image

    Torsten Gutzeit
    Referent Ultraleichtflug


    Logo +49 170 249 38 52
    t.gutzeit@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Katrin Kuhles
    Referentin Motorflug


    Logo +49 172 364 74 87
    k.kuhles@fliegen-thueringen.de

  • Image

    Daniel Hirt
    Referent Segelflug


    Logo +49 178 366 19 40
    d.hirt@fliegen-thueringen.de